SP cart
Why shop with Stony Plain Records?
  • We're secure
  • Our prices include shipping
  • The CDs we sell are the CDs we've worked on, so we're passionate about this music.

Index of Artists

Luther Dickinson


SPCD 1405
Genre: Blues
Released: 15 February 2019
Call +1 (905) 690 9397 to purchase
Get it on iTunes

Buy Here

Songs of love, longing and regret from the post-war American songbook of country, blues, folk, R&B and rock ‘n roll.

“Amour is the first collaboration between famed Colin Linden (Blackie and the Rodeo Kings, ABC’s hit TV show “Nashville)” and Luther Dickinson (North Mississippi Allstars, Black Crowes). It is made up of a collection of classic love songs from Americana, featuring vocalists Rachel Davis, Sam Palladio, Ruby Amanfu, Billy Swan and Jonathon Jackson from the popular TV show “Nashville”. Both Linden and Dickinson are true veterans of Roots music having played with and produced the biggest names in the business while displaying the mantle of countless awards and accolades to reflect that.
Amour was produced by Colin Linden as a soundtrack for romance and romantics everywhere.


  1. Careless Love (Instrumental) (3:35)
  2. Don’t Let Go (5:40)
  3. Honest I Do (4:01)
  4. Careless Love (4:57)
  5. Crazy Arms (5:44)
  6. For The Good Times (7:07)
  7. Lover Please (3:25)
  8. What Am I Living For (3:55)
  9. Dearest Darling (3:33)
  10. I Forget To Remember (2:46)
Please call +1 (905) 690 9397 to purchase CDs
Get it on iTunes