SP cart
Why shop with Stony Plain Records?
  • We're secure
  • Our prices include shipping
  • The CDs we sell are the CDs we've worked on, so we're passionate about this music.

Index of Artists

Otis Rush


BP7 3188
Genre: Blues
No longer available
  1. Right Place, Wrong Time (6:12)
  2. Crosscut Saw (4:38)
  3. Tops (3:55)
  4. Feel So Bad (4:10)
  5. Gambler's Blues (8:58)
  6. Keep On Lovin' Me Baby (2:54)
  7. I Wonder Why (7:52)
This disc is no longer available to order physically.